Hello! ( ◜v◝ )♡

My plans for this website - October 16, 2022

Hello! I just want to talk here about what my plans for the website are.

Basically, i have plenty of ideas for this site. I plan on adding more shrines for stuff that i like - for now there's none -, and perhaps improve the layout a bit.

Recently i saw a tutorial teaching how to make a game only with JavaScript, HTML and CSS. I would like to use it as a reference for a game idea that i have... Perhaps i could even post it to Newgrounds too ^_^ .

On the posts section i plan on releasing some info about any changes/added features that were reported on the changelogs, and elaborate on anything i feel that needs to be elaborated.

Social Media is tiresome. Feeds are filled with stuff we don't like that's spoonfeed to us by a dumb algorythm and there's drama everywhere. When i discovered about Neocities, it felt like discovering a new world.

I'm still going to use social media to post art and other creations anyway, but i can't wait to discover more about this new world of Neocities and the "Indie Web".

#introduction, #planning, #development