君は実にばかだな!

Kasane Teto wearing a traditional marriage kimono.

Release of my first UTAU cover - November 26, 2022

Hey! My first UTAU cover is done, check it out:

I don't know why i decided to start with her english voicebank lol. This kinda sucks. But hey, i genuinely had some fun with it and it helped me figure out how UTAU works and how to tune Kasane Teto...
I do admit i have a lot to work on but this was a nice start.

Just a random fun fact, Kasane is wearing a shiromuku, a traditional pure white, embroidered silk kimono. She's getting married with French Bread - kun, who is wearing a black kimono that grooms wear at shinto-style weddings.

I hope you will enjoy the cover! Despite it not being the best, i spent a lot of effort creating the arrangement and the UST myself. If someone is interested i can upload them here on my site.

Til next time!~

#utau