New year, new day.

Happy new year! - January 1, 2023

Hello! Itsa me, Azoart :^)
I decided to make a little new year post.

There's a few things that i've been wanting to say, but i don't know where to start from or how to start.
First of all, happy new year! I hope that everyone who's reading this had a pleasant new year celebration.

 

I was not particularly eager for the new year - 2022 was a ok year, and i don't have my hopes high for 2023.
The thing is, i've stopped caring about things for a good while. There's not really a other way to say it, but i don't really care at all about what happens to me anymore.
I'm tired, really really tired and i don't know why. I feel tired of everything and everyone (except of my boyfriend and my dog), i feel annoyed all the time and i have no motivation for anything. It took me a lot of effort to even find the will in me to make this post, but here we are.

 

Sometimes i just spend my days staring at the roof, doing nothing. But it's not because i don't like to do things, or because i'm too lazy... I just can't get up.

 

I'd like to believe things will be different this year, but they never really change. I have felt this way since... Since always.
I don't really know why i've always felt this way. Maybe i have depression or something, but i don't like self diagnosing. Anyway, i try to overcome this everyday and sometimes i manage to - sometimes i don't, and i gave up two times already yet i'm still here somehow.

 

Anyway, i'm sorry for making such a heavy post, but since it's a new year i thought i should get it off my chest. Maybe things can finally change at last? Who knows.
Have a nice day!